About Us

Our Leaders

David Johnson
David Johnson CEO
Jay Lynch
Jay Lynch President
Elizabeth Epps
Elizabeth Epps CFO
Matt Simon
Matt Simon President of Savannah Division
Bill Heape
Bill Heape VP of Spartanburg Division
Tommy Harrill
Tommy Harrill VP of Charlotte Division
Brian Maness
Brian Maness Industrial Division Manager
Langdon Mitchell
Langdon Mitchell Equipment Division Manager
Justin Miller
Justin Miller Raleigh Division Manager
David Rimel
David Rimel Director of EHS
Bethany Linder
Bethany Linder Human Resources Director
Brian Mays
Brian Mays Director of IT